You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 18

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his squad to take on the Canberra Raiders this Saturday.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:15 pm AEST from GIO Stadium with the fixture taking place as a curtain-raiser ahead of the Round 18 NRL match from 5:30pm.

Having already posted a big win over the Raiders earlier this year, Wests Tigers will be determined to produce a similar performance on Saturday and keep their finals hopes alive, having lost just twice since Round 13 win over Canberra.

For all live scores and coverage of the game, visit the Match Centre here.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Ethan Mokaia
4. Curtis Wilson (capt.)
5. Aiden Young
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Felix Smith
9. Rua Ngati
10. Sione Tupou
11. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
12. Ben Seufale
13. Jordan Main

14. Bennett Wheelhouse
16. Mavoni Tuifua
17. Michael Fenn
18. Senn Kane
21. Lucas Castle

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners