You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 19

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to take on the Newcastle Knights for their Round 19 clash this Saturday at St. John's Oval in Charlestown.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:30pm AEST as Wests Tigers look to bounce back from last week's heavy defeat to the Canberra Raiders and keep their finals hopes alive against a Knights side flying high and currently sitting inside the top four.

For all live scores and coverage of the game, visit the Match Centre here.


1. Logen Dillon
2. Liam Scolari
3. Ethan Mokaia
4. Curtis Wilson (capt.)
5. Aiden Young
6. Gus Garzaniti
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Felix Smith
9. Rua Ngati
10. Sione Tupou
11. Henry Lealuga-Puhotau
12. Ben Seufale
13. Jordan Main

14. Bennett Wheehouse
16. Mavoni Tuifua
17. Michael Fenn
18. Senn Kane
21. Lucas Castle

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners