You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers confirm 2021 Jersey Flegg squad

Wests Tigers have confirmed the club's Jersey Flegg squad for the upcoming 2021 season.

After last season was cancelled due to COVID-19, NSWRL has implemented changes to the age restrictions in 2021 with the Jersey Flegg competition now moved to U/21’s. As such, Wests Tigers will have a number of players returning to the side in 2021 that were in the U/20's group in 2020 while several new faces will be determined to ensure the team delivers its best in the year ahead.

Wests Tigers would like to congratulate all players included in this season’s squad.


  • Aden Perry 
  • Angus O'Donnell
  • Benjamin Stevanovic
  • Benjamin Fisiilose
  • Brandon Webster-Mansfield
  • Callum Ellis 
  • Ceiza James
  • Daniel Sykes
  • Eli Morgan
  • Elifasa Leilua
  • Etuale Lui
  • Felix Smith
  • Felix Niutili-Schmidt
  • Floyd Tighe
  • Harry Larkin
  • Hayden Sutton 
  • Israel Ogden
  • Iverson Fuatimau
  • Jordan Hill
  • Joshua Rizk
  • Jye Mcrea 
  • Kade Hill
  • Liam Scolari
  • Logan Muir
  • Logen Dillon
  • Matthew Smith
  • Mavoni Tuifua
  • Micah Marsh
  • Reggie Alofipo 
  • Ruatapu Ngatikaura
  • Ryan Garner
  • Ryan Shaw 
  • Samuel Kamu
  • Sione Tupou
  • Timaru Alexander 
  • Tino Liu
  • Tony Maroun
  • Tyler Field
  • Tyran Ott 

Coach: Wayne Lambkin