You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the below players who have been named in the 2021 Macarthur Wests Tigers Andrew Johns Cup summer squad.

Pre-season training will begin on Tuesday, 17th November, 2020.


  • Ahmed Al Dhalimi
  • Ayman Nour
  • Bowen Roper
  • Brayden Reynolds
  • Callum Feehan
  • Christian Gallina
  • Coby Gallagher
  • Daniel Waqa
  • Dario Rodriguez
  • Deniz Shefki
  • Elmir Korajac
  • Harry Delaney
  • Heith Pritchard
  • Jacob Chmaisse
  • James Folaumoetu'i
  • Jeremiah Leatigaga
  • Jett Carl
  • Jone Rorocolo
  • Joseph Vella
  • Josh Liu
  • Josh Rideout
  • Joshua Villarosa
  • Junior Borg Taveuveu
  • Kalasini Papali'i
  • Kye Jones
  • Likari Leota
  • Lincoln Miners
  • Noah Sathiah
  • Ryan Brooker
  • Ryan Polsen
  • Semi Ropeti
  • Simon Pereira
  • Taj Olaaiga
  • Teinakore Glassie
  • Thomas Pati
  • Tofu Seufale
  • Zac Gibson
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners