You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the below players who have been named in the 2021 Macarthur Wests Tigers Laurie Daley Cup squad.


  • Adam Labdidi
  • Adrian Neal
  • Angles Leota
  • Bradley Cole-Bishop
  • Braiden Timmer
  • Braydon Wickey
  • Christopher (CJ) Sydenham
  • Connor Marshall
  • Cyrus Lyden
  • Daniel Wood/Webb
  • Dylan Ross
  • Ethan Bird
  • Filemu Logasio
  • Harrison Small
  • Hunter Ackerly
  • Jack Simpson
  • Jake Harris
  • James Davey
  • Joseph Vili
  • Josiah Leatigaga
  • Jude Gomez
  • Khaled Ghamrawi
  • Lawrence Saipaia
  • Noah Moreb
  • Raphael Pereira¬†
  • Riley Tonna
  • Riley Williams
  • Samisoni Kailea
  • Seastian Teiotu
  • Tainiu Quiroz-Mapusua
  • Tobin Eade
  • Tyrece Rea Milford
  • William Clark
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners