You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Lisa Fiaola Cup: (U/17s)

After largely operating as a gala day-style competition in years gone by, the Lisa Fiaola Cup will be given full competition status in 2024 and will be played over 9 rounds. 

There are many new faces in Wests Tigers team, all with hopes of continuing their path through to NRLW level. 

With over 50% of the 2024 playing group able to return for the 2025 Lisa Fiaola Cup competition, this is sure to auger well for the future senior women’s program.


Agnews (Jewel) Faaui, Alavina Tu'ifua, Aliana Fasavalu-Fa'amausili, Ana Taviliniu, Angel Schaafhausen-Mino, Annelise Hall, Elanor Ward, Ellie Barnett, Faith Masina, Hannah Maher, Hayley Firman, Ilaisaane Vunipola, Isabel Mcmenemy, Isabella James, Isabelle Fitzpatrick, Izabel Williams, Kealii-Jordan Muru, Layla Tima, Liliola Ward, Lily Hall, Lucyannah Luamanu, Lusinita Taviliniu, May Fuimaono, Mikayla Faletau, Naomi Cowley, Paige Attard, Rhiannon Bonner, Sakari Ritchie, Sienna Robertson, Talia Pele-Taula, Worship Kailea

Head Coach:

Scott Clark

Draw & Results

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners