You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Congratulations to the below players who have been named in the 2021 Western Suburbs Magpies SG Ball squad.


  • Tyler Afoa
  • Isiah Anamani
  • Tristyn Ball 
  • Donavan Booney
  • Compton Fuatimau
  • Kitione Kautoga
  • Jay Kirk
  • Matthew Lewin
  • Tray Lolesio
  • Alosomu Lolohea
  • Justin Matamua
  • Jack Nicholson
  • Josh Parke
  • Tamehana Paruru
  • Jarney Proctor-Harwood
  • Noah Ryan
  • Harrison Rudd
  • Lomi Sakuru
  • Alex Saoaki
  • Leiukamea Schaaf
  • Jurrado Smith
  • Byron Strickland
  • Poasa Talepe
  • Toi Tuilaepa
  • Salesa Tavui
  • Dylan To'o
  • Bryce Wilson 
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners