You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Staff Directory



Justin Pascoe — Chief Executive Officer

Clair Schwencke — Executive Assistant


Mark Sawicki — Chief Financial Officer 

Dean Jones — Finance Manager

Rosi Lambrou — Accounts Payable Officer

Chris Morrow — Assistant Accountant

Wayne Honeywood — Payroll Officer

Sponsorship and Corporate Hospitality

Luke Matthews — Head of Corporate Partnerships

John Skandalis — Sponsorship Sales Executive 

Josh Atherton — Corporate Sales Executive 

Kate Newton — Sponsorship Executive 

Consumer Business

Nathan Cirson — Consumer Business Manager 

Grant Kirkpatrick — Membership and Merchandise Executive 

Amy-Maree Zofrea — Membership Executive 

Joel Ward — Membership Coordinator 

Media and Communications

Dan Talintyre — Media and Communications Manager

Michael Blok — Digital Content Producer 

Josh Flood — Digital and Graphic Designer 

Jordan Kapiotas — Videographer

Marketing, Events and Game Day

Rachel Cummins — Event and Game Day Manager 

Hollie Wilson — Marketing and Events Executive

Community and Foundation

Nathan Cooke — Foundation Manager

Keehan Diamond — Community Manager 

Kenneth Tuala — Community Engagement Officer (Unite Harmony Program)

People and Culture

Charmain Steventon — Head of People and Culture 

Joe Galuvao — Education and Wellbeing Officer

Chris Lawrence — NRL Career Coach



Adam Hartigan — General Manager - Football

Tim Sheens — Head of Football Performance

James Wright — NRL Football Manager and Leadership Consultant

Billy Callaway — Football Operations Assistant and Facilities Manager 

Michael Maguire — NRL Head Coach

Shane Millard  — NRL Assistant Coach

Wayne Collins — NRL Assistant Coach

Ron Griffiths — Coaching Assistant - Indigenous and Community Programs 

Simon Dwyer — NRL Video Analyst 

Andrew Gray — High Performance Manager 

Matthew Jay — NRL High Performance Coach

Aaron Sculli — NRL Performance Coach

Jess Adams — NRL Sport Science and Innovation Coordinator 

Kenny Michalopoulos — NRL Physiotherapist

Daniel Miladinski — NRL Physiotherapist 

Dr. Peter Lorentzos  — Chief Medical Officer

Mohammed Baba — Club Doctor

Vince Marando — Gear Manager 

Paul Tape — Trainer 

Caitlin Reid — Nutritionist 


Matthew Betsey — Head of Pathways

David Fauonuku — Junior Rugby League Coaching and Development Manager

Brett Kimmorley — Pathways Coaching Manager

Shannon Gallant — Coaching and Development Coordinator 

Ron Palmer — Pathways High Performance 

Paul Sironen — Balmain Football Manager


Fita Hala — Talent Identification

Scott Woodward — Recruitment Analyst