You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Balmain Tigers Coach Matthew Head has named his side to play Penrith in the NSWRL SG Ball Grand Final at St Marys Stadium this Saturday.

Kick-off is 1.15pm.

1 Chris Moana

2 Camden Sutton

3 Tom Satterthwaite

4 Jaleel Seve-Derbas

5 John Tohi

6 Rhys Armstrong

7 Jeremy Marshall-King

8 Fosio Tatola ( C )

9 Jack Wheelhouse

10 Pio Sokobalava

11 Junior Tatola

12 Matthew Woods ( C )

13 Peter Taauso


14 Dwayne Lemafa

15 Tyler Cassel

16 Adam Spicer

17 George Taufa

18 Jayden Wheelhouse

19 Jesse Hinton

20 Ryan Gardner

21 Jamie hill

22 Josh camroux

23 Nick bell

24 Beau Allen

25 Hayden Johnston

26 Bailey Sironen

Coach Matt Head and the team have enjoyed a superb season and supoporters can now send a Good Luck message to the Balmain Tigers.

Balmain won the SG Ball premiership last year for the first time in 30 years.
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners