You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Western Suburbs have named named their Round 6 squads for their SG Ball and Harold Matthews this coming weekend against the Parramatta Eels.

Western Suburbs will no doubt be looking for an improved performance this weekend after suffering disappointing losses in both grades against the Cronulla Sharks last weekend.

Harold Matthews will kick off at 12:00pm AEDT on Saturday, March 22 at Campbelltown Sports Stadium, with SG Ball following kicking off at 1:30pm AEDT.

Teams for both matches are as follows.


Western Suburbs Harold Matthews Round 6 Team

1. James Tautaiolefua
2. Nathan Patolo
3. Justice Utato
4. Nepote Kavapalu
5. Manisela Teuhema
6. Hosea Leuea
7. Ailend Pihema
8. Tom Angel
9. Hayden Moon
10. Taufa Kavapalu
11. Nathan Nooroa
12. Kereti Tautaiolefua
13. Trent Peoples

14. Kyren Peoples
15. Jake Scott
16. Junior Fainga'a
17. Brock Bentley
18. Dallas Grieco
19. Jamen Johnson
20. Jack Greene
21. Cody Benson
22. Christian Poutoa
23. Blake Leaver
24. Siosaia Mataka

Coach: Shane Sultana


Western Suburbs SG Ball Round 6 Team

1. Mason Cerruto
2. Charlton Schaafhausen
3. David Wright
4. Christian Tulua
5. Makaere Bush
6. Jack Payne
7. Jett Karam
8. Dane Coskerie
9. Tyson Wawatai
10. Kye Madden
11. Ray Stone
12. Mark McCormack
13. Chris Ve'e

16. Cody King
17. Dempsey Anderson
18. James Perlowski
19. Taniela Paseka
21. Liam Cassidy
22. Jackson Kuli

Coach: Ben Rogers