You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in Round 5 on Sunday afternoon at Leichhardt Oval.

The match will kick off at 3:00pm AEDT. Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter (@Wests_Tigers) for all live scores and commentary as well as behind-the-scenes action.

Check out the confirmed team below.


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah
10. Keith Galloway
11. Liam Fulton
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Martin Taupau
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. James Gavet
17. Sitaleki Akauola

Coach: Mick Potter