You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Queensland 11 def. New South Wales 10 — Queensland leads series 1-0.



South Sydney Rabbitohs 14 def. Parramatta Eels 12

North Queensland Cowboys 8 def. Wests Tigers 0

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 41 def. Canberra Raiders 34

Brisbane Broncos 31 def. Newcastle Knights 18

Click to see the full table.



South Sydney Rabbitohs 26 drew with Parramatta Eels 26

North Queensland Cowboys 24 def. Wests Tigers 14

Canberra Raiders 32 def. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 28

Brisbane Broncos 52 def. Newcastle Knights 12

Click to see the full table.



Lllawarra Cutters 38 def. Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 18

Wyong Roos 26 def. Wests Tigers 14

Newtown Jets 26 def. Wentworthville Magpies 12

Click to see the full table.



Ipswich Jets 32 def. Tweed Heads Seagulls 16

PNG Hunters 22 def. Townsville Blackhawks 16

Northern Pride 21 def. Wynnum Manly 20

Burleigh Bears 23 def. Mackay Cutters 22

Easts Tigers 60 def. Sunshine Coast Falcons 12

Redcliffe Dolphins 68 def. Central Capras 16

Souths Logan Magpies 42 def. Norths Devils 4

Click to see the full table.



Huddersfield Giants 24 def. Castleford Tigers 16

St. Helens 17 def. Hull FC 10

Leeds Rhinos 36 def. Hull KR 16

Warrington Wolves 34 def. Salford Red Devils 18

Catalans Dragons 58 def. Wigan Warriors 16

Widnes Vikings 30 def. Wakefield Trinity Wildcats 18

Click to see the full table.


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners