You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his side to take on the Brisbane Broncos in this afternoon's Round 19 clash at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 4:00pm, with live coverage via Channel 9.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary of the game.

In the only change to the team originally named to take on the Broncos, Wests Tigers have been boosted by the late inclusion of Curtis Sironen on the interchange bench.

He replaces Brenden Santi in the side as Wests Tigers look to produce one of the upsets of the season against the top-of-the-table Brisbane Broncos at home.

See Wests Tigers' finalised NRL side to take on the Brisbane Broncos today below.

Be there to support the boys as they take on the Sydney Roosters on Friday, July 24!

1. James Tedesco
2. Kevin Naiqama
3. Nathan Milone
4. Tim Simona
5. Pat Richards
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Dene Halatau
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Kyle Lovett
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Martin Taupau

14. Manaia Cherrington
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Keith Galloway
22. Curtis Sironen

Coach: Jason Taylor


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners