You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Head Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his side for tonight’s trial match against the Melbourne Storm at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Forward Jesse Parahi has been ruled out of the clash with an ankle injury, bringing Lamar Liolevave into the starting side.

Jack Littlejohn will start the match at halfback, with Luke Brooks shifting the bench alongside Dallas Graham and Billy McConnachie.

The match is set to kick-off at 5:15pm local time and with no live stream of the trial match, the best way to keep updated is through Wests Tigers’ Official Twitter account.

Please note the minor changes to jersey numbers in the finalised team below.

Wests Tigers Line-Up:

1. Jordan Rankin

2. David Nofoaluma

3. Nathan Milone

4. Michael Chee Kam

5. Josh Addo-Carr

6. Mitchell Moses

21. Jack Littlejohn

8. Tim Grant

9. Robbie Farah

20. JJ Felise

17. Lamar Liolevave

12. Kyle Lovett

11. Josh Aloiai


7. Luke Brooks

10. Billy McConnachie

14. Justin Hunt

15. Jacob Liddle

16. Manaia Cherrington

18. Watson Heleta

19. Rod Griffin

22. Dallas Graham