You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his team to take on the Parramatta Eels today for their Round 7 Easter Monday clash at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm AEST with live TV coverage via Fox League.

Cleary has confirmed an unchanged 17 from the one named earlier in the week — keeping the same team that defeated the North Queensland Cowboys in Townsville last weekend.

Parramatta will also line up as per program with their new-look halves pairing.

See how both teams will line up for today's blockbuster clash at ANZ Stadium below!

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Jamal Idris
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Jack Littlejohn
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Jacob Liddle

Coach: Ivan Cleary



1. Clint Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Kirisome Auva'a
5. Josh Hoffman
6. Brad Takairangi
7. Corey Norman
8. Suaia Matagi
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (capt.)
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown

14. Beau Scott (capt.)
15. Peni Terepo
16. Daniel Alvaro
17. Siosaia Vave

Coach: Brad Arthur


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners