You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his squad to take on the Cronulla Sharks this Saturday, April 29 for their Round 9 clash at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:15pm AEST as part of a three-game program at Leichhardt.

After a 20-20 draw with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs last week, Hutchison has named a near-identical squad for Saturday’s clash against the high-flying Cronulla Sharks.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Cronulla Sharks this week below!

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. Jamin Williams
2. Peter Pakoti
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Connelly Lemuelu
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Hosea Leuea
8. George Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Jakob Giles
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jake Scott
15. Royce Tout
16. Lenny Sauni
17. Corey Kurnoth

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Alatanu Wright
22. TJ Carter
23. Blake Higgins
24. James Tautaiolefua
25. Justin Frain

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners