You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has updated his squad to take on the Newcastle Knights tomorrow for their Round 17 clash at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:45am AEST, with live coverage via Fox League (Ch.502).

Hutchison has confirmed just two changes to the squad originally named during the week, with Max Burey replaced by Jai Doolan at halfback while Bennett Wheelhouse drops off the bench.

See all the team news and changes for both sides ahead of tomorrow's Holden Cup match!

Wests Tigers School Holiday clinics are back for Term 2 — click here to sign up today!


1. Connelly Lemuelu
2. Liam Pakau
3. Peter Pakoti
4. Tony Tali
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Gus Garzaniti
24. Jai Doolan
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck
10. Edward Carter
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Ben Seufale

15. Royce Tout
16. Rhys Sciglitano
17. Ben Powers
18. Jarrod Tompkins

19. Josh Bermingham
20. Corey Kurnoth
21. Oscar Tui
23. Jake Scott

Coach: Chris Hutchison



1. Matt Cooper
2. Mitch Andrews
3. Cory Denniss
4. Heath Gibbs
5. Kainoa Gudgeon
6. Kurtis Dark
7. Hayden Loughrey
8. Cameron King
9. Tom Starling (capt.)
10. Pasami Saulo
11. Jack Johns
12. Sam McIntyre
13. Zac Hosking

14. Nash Birch
15. Henry Penn
16. Matt Croker
17. Jayden Butterfield

18. Will Finau
19. Kyle Smith
20. Jayden Hocking
21. Dylan Clark
22. Lachlan Farr
23. Luke Huth

Coach: Todd Lowrie


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners