You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has finalised his team to take on the North Sydney Bears this afternoon for their Round 22 clash at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST, with live radio coverage available via Steelesports.

Heath has confirmed a strong forward pack to take on the Bears today, with NRL squad members Ava Seumanufagai, Kyle Lovett and Josh Aloiai all included in the starting side.

William Kitt will also make his Intrust Super Premiership debut for the Club off the bench.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

See how both teams will line up for today's Intrust Super Premiership game below!

Be there as Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval against the Sea Eagles!


1. Christian Yassmin
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Nathan Milone (capt.)
4. Ash Nisbet
5. Luke Garner
6. Bayley Sironen
7. Jerry Key
8. JJ Felise
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Kyle Lovett
21. Josh Aloiai
13. Jordan Grant

14. William Kitt
15. Wesley Lolo
16. Junior Tatola
17. Jackson Williams

Coach: David Heath



1. Eli Levido
2. Tautalatasi Tasi
17. Sitiveni Moceidreke
4. Ed Murphy
5. Abbas Miski
6. Adam Douehi
7. Luke Kelly
18. Dave Tyrell
9. Brad Dietz
10. Jason Clark
11. Dean Britt
12. Jack Gosiewski
19. Anthony Cherrington

8. Fred Mauala
13. Cheyne Whitelaw
15. Tom Freebairn
16. Toby Rudolf

Coach: Ben Gardiner


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners