You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Alex Seyfarth

Wests Tigers players Alex Seyfarth and Tommy Talau have been named in the New South Wales U/20's squad for their clash against Queensland at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, July 10.

After recently earning promotion from their Development contracts to the NRL Top 30 squad, Seyfarth and Talau have both been named amongst the reserves by Coach Mark O'Meley and will head in to camp on Friday, July 5.

The U/20's match will be played before Game Three of the State of Origin series with the Blues looking to bounce back from last year's 30-12 defeat.


1. Tex Hoy (Newcastle Knights)
2. Tui Katoa (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
3. Stephen Crichton (Penrith Panthers)
4. Ethan Parry (Parramatta Eels)
5. Jason Saab (St. George-Illawarra Dragons)
6. Cooper Johns (Melbourne Storm)
7. Brandon Wakeham (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
8. Spencer Leniu (Penrith Panthers)
9. Sam Verrills (Sydney Roosters)
10. Oregon Kaufusi (Parramatta Eels)
11. Teig Wilton (Cronulla Sharks)
12. Matthew Doorey (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
13. Darby Medlyn (Canberra Raiders)

14. Luke Huth (Newcastle Knights)
15. Stefano Utoikamanu (Parramatta Eels)
16. Matt Croker (Newcastle Knights
17. Ky Rodwell (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
18. Tommy Talau (Wests Tigers)
19. Alex Seyfarth (Wests Tigers)
20. Phoenix Crossland (Newcastle Knights)

Coach: Mark O'Meley

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners