You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2021 Junior Representative trial dates confirmed

Wests Tigers are pleased to announce trial dates for the upcoming 2021 Men’s and Women’s Junior Representative season.

Due to the disrupted 2020 Development program and a change in age groups for the Harold Matthews, SG Ball and Tarsha Gale competitions, the trial process will be slightly different to previous years.

Junior Representative age groups will now be as follows:

  • Tarsha Gale — U/19's (players turning 18 or 19 in 2021 are eligible)
  • SG Ball — U/19's (players turning 18 or 19 in 2021 are eligible)
  • Laurie Daley Cup — U/18's (Group 6 or Wests Tigers Macarthur DJRL only)
  • Harold Matthews — U/17's (players turning 16 or 17 in 2021 are eligible)
  • Andrew Johns Cup – U/16's (Group 6 or Wests Tigers Macarthur DJRL only)

JUNIOR REPRESENTATIVE TRIAL INFORMATION

All players wanting to represent the club will need to fill in an Expression of Interest form to participate in a trial. Please note that by filling in the EOI it does not guarantee a position in the trial — players who are successful in gaining a spot in trial squads will receive further information closer to the trial dates.

Wests Tigers Tarsha Gale

Please click here to register by Thursday, October 1.

Players will need to be available on:

  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14

Balmain Tigers

Please click here to register by Wednesday, October 7.

Players will need to be available on:

  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 29

Wests Magpies / GSR Wests Tigers

Please click here to register by Monday, October 5.

U/16's and U/17's players will need to be available on:

  • Monday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24

U/18's and U/19's players will need to be available on:

  • Monday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31