You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jake Simpkin

Wests Tigers Head Coach Michael Maguire has confirmed his line-up for tonight's trial match against Sydney Roosters at Kirkham Oval. 

New recruits Daine Laurie, Stefano Utoikamanu and Tuki Simpkins will all start in their first game for the club, while 2021 Development Players Reece Hoffman, Kelma Tuilagi and William Kei will all feature in the match.

A live stream of the match is available via and Kayo Sports.

For all live scores and updates from the game, visit our Match Centre here.


1. Tyronne Roberts-Davis
2. Zac Cini
3. Reece Hoffman
4. Tommy Talau
5. Allan Fitzgibbon
6. Daine Laurie
7. Jock Madden
8. Alex Seyfarth
9. Jake Simpkin
10. Stefano Utoikamanu
11. Michael Chee Kam
12. Kelma Tuilagi
13. Tuki Simpkins

14. Jacob Liddle
15. Kiah Cooper
16. Tyler Field
17. Ky Rodwell
18. Zach Dockar-Clay
19. Edenn Rogers-Smith
20. Iverson Fuatiamu
21. Joe Taipari
22. William Kei
24. Logen Dillon
25. Israel Ogden
26. Curtis Wilson
27. Liam Scolari
28. Austin Dias
29. Regan Hughes
30. Semisi Kioa
31. Etuale Lui
32. Mavoni Tuifua
33. Daniel Sykes
34. Billy Stapleton

Coach: Michael Maguire