You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
KOE NSW Cup Team List: Round 5

1. Logen Dillon
2. Isreal Ogden
3. Junior Tupou
4. Junior Pauga
5. Frank Kuresa
6. Joseph Taipari 
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Austin Diaz
9. Rua Ngatikaura
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Tuki Simpkins
12. Henry O'Kane 
13. Thomas Freebairn
14. Felix Smith
15. Billy Stapleton
16. Ray Jankovic 
17. Atitasi James
18. Aiden Perry

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners