You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Chris Hutchison has named his squad to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs in their Round 10 clash this Friday, May 12.

Kickoff for the match is at 5:35pm AEST from ANZ Stadium in Sydney.

Hutchison has named a similar side to the one that went down to the Cronulla Sharks last fortnight, with Wagga Kangaroos junior Max Burey to make his debut for the Club at halfback.

Balmain Tigers SG Ball forward Alex Seyfarth also starts in the back row for his debut.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs this week below!

Be there to cheer us on this Friday as we take on the Rabbitohs in our Indigenous jerseys!


1. Ryan Papenhuyzen
2. James Tautailefua
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata'afa
5. Connelly Lemuelu
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Max Burey
8. Thomas Mikaele
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. TJ Carter
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Trent Pye
13. Rhys Sciglitano

14. Jamin Williams
15. Royce Tout
16. George Nasilai
17. Jake Scott

18. Jarrod Tompkins
19. Corey Kurnoth
20. Justin Frain
21. Ben Seufale
23. Blake Higgins
24. Ben Powers

Coach: Chris Hutchison


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners