You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership Team Announcement: Round 17

Wests Tigers Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership side will look to make it five straight wins as they face Wentworthville this Saturday at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Wests Tigers come in to the contest full of momentum after securing its first ever finals berth with a dominant 40-0 win over Canterbury-Bankstown last weekend, and will look to continue that form in their final game of the regular season this week.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:15 am AEST, with live coverage via the Match Centre.


1. Botille Vette-Welsh (capt.)
2. Aaliyah Paki
3. Simone Karpani
4. Jessica Post
5. Jesse Wharepouri
6. Emily Curtin
7. Naomi Kara 
8. Awhina Akuhata
14. Tyler Pelligra
10. Tangikina Hanisi 
15. Taylor Osborne 
11. Najvada George
13. Jackie-Anne Tahu

9. Charmayne Nathan 
12. Lakeisha Tipene
16. Cleopatra Carreno
17. Letitia Van Der Heide 
18. Trinity Sullivan